HawCClogo  Academic Senate  HawCClogo   

Members 2013-2014

E Fujii, Harold haroldf@hawaii.edu ATE
E Kawaauhau, Donala donala@hawaii.edu BEaT
E Lightner, James lightner@hawaii.edu West HI
E Nishimoto, Helen hschoneb@hawaii.edu Chancellor's Office
E Pieron, Petri petri@hawaii.edu Nsg. & Allied Health
E Uchima, Francis-Dean uchima@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
E Wilcox-Boucher, Claudia claudiab@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
E Kealiikanakaoleohaililani, Kekuhi kekuhi@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
E Mospens, Carrie Beth mospens@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
E Quintana, Christine cdamate@hawaii.edu Chancellor's Office
  Fujita, Sherri slfujita@hawaii.edu Chancellor's Office
  Kalua, Manaiakalani manaiaka@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Maeda, Annette amaeda@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Aureala, Willow aureala@hawaii.edu West HI
  Bader, Marilyn bader@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Boehm, Laura boehmlb@hawaii.edu Nsg. & Allied Health
  Brashear-Kaulfers, Roberta brashear@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Brezinsky, Laura laura@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Brown, Annie annie@hawaii.edu BEaT
  Cantor, Stanley scantor@hawaii.edu West HI
  Carmichael, Misty Dawn mcar@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Chan, Andrey Mun Wah munwah@hawaii.edu BEaT
  Ching, Gordon gching@hawaii.edu BEaT
  Cho, Gayle gaylec@hawaii.edu ATE
  Chung, Anne archung@hawaii.edu BEaT
  Claveria, Sandra sclaveri@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Cravens, Toni tacraven@hawaii.edu West HI
  Cremer, Erick etc@hawaii.edu Nsg. & Allied Health
  Crowell, Karen kcrowell@hawaii.edu Chancellor's Office
  Dean, Tanya dean4@hawaii.edu West HI
  Dela Cruz, Kenoa noa@hawaii.edu Chancellor's Office
  Dela Cruz, Renee reneedc@hawaii.edu ATE
  Deluz-Marcelino Donna deluz@hawaii.edu ATE
  Demarco, Marla mdemarco@hawaii.edu BEaT
  D-Haenens-Luker, Denise luker@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Duley, Robert duley@hawaii.edu Chancellor's Office
  Dumaguin, Janine janinekd@hawaii.edu West HI
  Flores, Erik Kalani ekflores@hawaii.edu West HI
  Fry, Tambra tfry@hawaii.edu Nsg. & Allied Health
  Fujioka, Garrett fujiokag@hawaii.edu ATE
  Funai, Grace gfunai@hawaii.edu Chancellor's Office
  Garnett, Robert rgarnett@hawaii.edu ATE
  Gartner, Robyn robyng@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Giel, Mari marigiel@hawaii.edu Chancellor's Office
  Giordanengo, Samuel samuelg@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Giraud, Kathleen kgiraud@hawaii.edu West HI
  Goya, Mary mgoya@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Gregory, Laurel lgregory@hawaii.edu West HI
  Gunderson, Gertrude (Kamaka) gkg@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Haleamau-Kam, Raynette haleamau@hawaii.edu West HI
  Harada, Gene geneh@hawaii.edu ATE
  Heerlein, Paul heerlein@hawaii.edu West HI
  Higa, Melanie higaml@hawaii.edu ATE
  Hoffmann, Christina quinlan@hawaii.edu West HI
  Hu, Meidor meidor@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Ilae-Kaleimamahu, Leialoha leialoha@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Jacobsen, Christopher cjacobse@hawaii.edu ATE
  James, John-Gabriel johngabr@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Jeffrey, Janene janenej@hawaii.edu Nsg. & Allied Health
  Jones, Lucy lucyj@hawaii.edu West HI
  Kaaua, Grant kaaua@hawaii.edu ATE
  Kahale, Kyle-Francois kylefran@hawaii.edu ATE
  Kalei, Donnalyn johnsd@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Kanahele, Pualani puahele@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Kiley, James K kileyj@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Kimura, Gwen gwenk@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Kotecki, Kathleen kkotecki@hawaii.edu West HI
  Larish, Michael larish@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Laurich, Bernhard laurich@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Lerma, Jessica jlerma@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Leslie, Larissa larissa8@hawaii.edu Chancellor's Office
  Marciel, Melanie mmarciel@hawaii.edu Chancellor's Office
  Marlow, Charleen chmarlow@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Marlow, John jmarlow@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Mccormack, Ryan M ryanmsm@hawaii.edu Chancellor's Office
  Midel, Chris midelc@hawaii.edu ATE
  Minnasian, Jack Moses jackm@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Miyashiro, Darrell darrells@hawaii.edu ATE
  Moore, Donna moored@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Moran, Sharon smoran@hawaii.edu Nsg. & Allied Health
  Murakami, Violet violet@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Naguwa, Caroline cnaguwa@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Nahm-Mijo, Trina nahmmijo@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Niemeyer, Elizabeth eniemeye@hawaii.edu Chancellor's Office
  Nordloh, Lea lea@hawaii.edu Nsg. & Allied Health
  Ojala, Elizabeth ojala@hawaii.edu Nsg. & Allied Health
  Okuda, Allan allano@hawaii.edu ATE
  Okuma, Ellen okuma@hawaii.edu Chancellor's Office
  Oropallo, Timothy J toropall@hawaii.edu West HI
  Pajo, Patrick patpajo@hawaii.edu ATE
  Peralto, Joel peralto@hawaii.edu BEaT
  Quintana, Kaleopono kaleopon@hawaii.edu Chancellor's Office
  Reece, Hazel hreece@hawaii.edu West HI
  Ribao, George Viernes gribao@hawaii.edu ATE
  Rivera, Sandra Barr slrivera@hawaii.edu ATE
  Rodriguez, Noelie noelie@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Ryan, Jeanne jlryan@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Saiki, Betty bettysai@hawaii.edu West HI
  Salvador, Deseree L dlsalvad@hawaii.edu  Gen Ed
  Sanborn, Sanford (Lloyd) ssanborn@hawaii.edu ATE
  Savage, Jill jsavage@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Scheffler, Pamela pamelays@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Schumaker, James schumake@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Sherwood, Jane janesher@hawaii.edu Nsg. & Allied Health
  Shimizu, Ken kyshimiz@hawaii.edu ATE
  Sims, Kate simsk@hawaii.edu West HI
  Soares, Mitchell soaresmk@hawaii.edu ATE
  Steele, Orlo orlo@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Stradtmann-Carvalho, Jacqueline stradtma@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Sugikawa, Wane wane@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Tanabe, Joel tanabej@hawaii.edu ATE
  Tangaro, Taupouri taupouri@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Tsugawa, David dtsugawa@hawaii.edu  
  Urasaki, Leanne M lurasaki@hawaii.edu  
  Van Hoose, Diane dianev@hawaii.edu Nsg. & Allied Health
  Watanabe, Wilton wilton@hawaii.edu Chancellor's Office
  Wilcox, Joseph jfwilcox@hawaii.edu West HI
  Wong, Mai maiw@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Wong-Wilson, Michelle wongwils@hawaii.edu Gen Ed
  Yamane, Robert yamaner@hawaii.edu BEaT
  Zitnik, Lou zitnik@hawaii.edu Gen Ed

HawCClogo

RETURN TO MAIN  PAGE