HawCClogo  Academic Senate  HawCClogo   

Executive Committee

Academic Year 2013-2014 

Current Members

   Office

E-mail

Phone #

Term Ends

Carrie Mospens (ENG)

PB 1-8 mospens@hawaii.edu 934-2588 June 1, 2015

Christine Quintana (GSSS)

MC 379-5A

cdamate@hawaii.edu

934-2720

June 1, 2015

Claudia Wilcox-Boucher (SSCI)

K 204

claudiab@hawaii.edu

934-2636

June 1, 2015

Donala Kawa‘auhau (BEAT)

346-106

donala@hawaii.edu

934-2549

June 1, 2014

Francis-Dean Uchima (MNS)

CH 105

uchima@hawaii.edu

934-2628

June 1, 2014

Harold Fujii (ATE), Vice Chair

322-108

haroldf@hawaii.edu

934-2674

June 1, 2014

Helen Nishimoto (GSSS), Chair

MC 379 1-A

hschoneb@hawaii.edu

934-2727

June 1, 2014

Jim Lightner (HOST)

West HI B3

lightner@hawaii.edu

332-4853

June 1, 2014

Blossom Pualani Lincoln Maielua (HUM)

West HI B1

blincoln@hawaii.edu

969-8875

June 1, 2015

Petri Pieron  (NURS)

PB 6-105

petri@hawaii.edu

934-2659

June 1, 2015

CHAIR: Helen Nishimoto E-mail: hschoneb@hawaii.edu
VICE CHAIR: Harold Fujii E-mail: haroldf@hawaii.edu
SECRETARY: Ellen Okuma E-mail: elleno@hawaii.edu

Agenda and Minutes

Academic Year 2012-2013 

Current Members

   Office

E-mail

Phone #

Term Ends

Harold Fujii (ATE), Vice Chair

322-108

haroldf@hawaii.edu

934-2674

June 1, 2014

Donala Kawa‘auhau (BEAT)

346-106

donala@hawaii.edu

934-2549

June 1, 2014

Annie Maeda (ENG)

346-132 amaeda@hawaii.edu 934-2579 June 1, 2014

Sherri Fujita (GSSS)

MC 381-9

slfujita@hawaii.edu

934-2699

June 1, 2014

Jim Lightner (HOST)

West HI B3

lightner@hawaii.edu

332-4853

June 1, 2014

Francis-Dean Uchima (MNS)

CH 105

uchima@hawaii.edu

934-2628

June 1, 2014

Petri Pieron  (NURS)

PB 6-105

petri@hawaii.edu

934-2659

June 1, 2013

Claudia Wilcox-Boucher (SSCI)

K 204

claudiab@hawaii.edu

934-2636

June 1, 2013

Manaiakalani Kalua (HUM)

UH PB 1-5

manaiaka@hawaii.edu

934-2606

June 1, 2014

Helen Nishimoto (GSSS), Chair

MC 379 1-A

hschoneb@hawaii.edu

934-2727

June 1, 2014

Agenda and Minutes

Academic Year 2011-2012 

Current Members

   Office

E-mail

Phone #

Term Ends

Fujii, Harold (ATE)

322-108

haroldf@hawaii.edu

934-2674

June 1, 2012

Donala Kawa‘auhau (BEAT)

346-106

donala@hawaii.edu

934-2549

June 1, 2012

Annie Maeda (ENG)

346-132 amaeda@hawaii.edu 934-2579 June 1, 2012

Sherri Fujita (GSSS)

MC 381-10

slfujita@hawaii.edu

934-2699

June 1, 2012

Jim Lightner (HOST)

West HI

lightner@hawaii.edu

332-4853

June 1, 2012

Manaiakalani Kalua (HUM), Vice chair

MC 380-34

manaiaka@hawaii.edu

934-2606

June 1,  2012

Francis-Dean Uchima (MNS)

CH 105

uchima@hawaii.edu

934-2628

June 1, 2012

Petri Pieron  (NURS)

PB 6-105

petri@hawaii.edu

934-2659

June 1, 2013

Claudia Wilcox-Boucher (SSCI)

MC 388-107

claudiab@hawaii.edu

934-2636

June 1, 2013

Joyce Hamasaki, Chair

CH 10

joycei@hawaii.edu

934-2522

May 1, 2012

Agenda and Minutes

Academic Year 2010-2011 

Current Members

   Office

E-mail

Phone #

Term Ends

Fujii, Harold (ATE)

322-108

haroldf@hawaii.edu

974-7409

June 1, 2012

Donala Kawa‘auhau (BEAT), Secretary

346-106

donala@hawaii.edu

974-7314

June 1, 2012

Mecklenburg,Eric (ENG)

346-104

mecklenb@hawaii.edu

974-7434

June 1, 2012

Sherri Fujita (GSSS)

MC 381-10

slfujita@hawaii.edu

974-7800

June 1, 2012

Jim Lightner (HOST)

West HI

lightner@hawaii.edu

332-4853

June 1, 2012

Manaiakalani Kalua (HUM), Vice chair

MC 380-34

manaiaka@hawaii.edu

974-7602

Jun 1,  2012

Francis-Dean Uchima (MNS)

CH 105

uchima@hawaii.edu

974-7669

June 1, 2012

Joyce Hamasaki  (NURS)

PB 5-3

joycei@hawaii.edu

974-7734

June 1, 2012

Claudia Wilcox-Boucher (SSCI)

K-204

claudiab@hawaii.edu

974-7549

June 1, 2011

Ellen Okuma, Chair

PB1-3

okuma@hawaii.edu

974-7483

June 1, 2011

Agenda and Minutes

Academic Year 2009-2010 

Current Members

   Office

E-mail

Phone #

Term Ends

Fujii, Harold (ATE)

322-108

haroldf@hawaii.edu

974-7409

June 1, 2010

Brown, Annie (BEAT)

346-132

 annie@hawaii.edu

974-7491

June 1, 2010

Mecklenburg,Eric (ENG), Vice chair

346-104

mecklenb@hawaii.edu

974-7434

June 1, 2010

Sherri Fujita (GSSS)

MC 381-10

slfujita@hawaii.edu

974-7800

June 1, 2010

Vacant (HOST)

 

 

 

 

Noe Noe Wong-Wilson (Replacement for Taupouri Tangaro) (HUM)

MC 380-34

wongwils@hawaii.edu

974-7602

Jun 1,  2010

Jill Savage (MNS), Secretary

PB1-6

jsavage@hawaii.edu

933-0745

June 1, 2010

Joyce Hamasaki  (NURS)

West Hawai`i

joycei@hawaii.edu

326-0148 (pager)

June 1, 2010

Claudia Wilcox-Boucher (SSCI)

K-204

claudiab@hawaii.edu

974-7549

June 1, 2011

Ellen Okuma, Chair

PB1-3

okuma@hawaii.edu

974-7483

June 1, 2010

  Agenda and Minutes  

Academic Year 2008-2009 

Current Members

   Office

E-mail

Phone #

Term Ends

Fujii, Harold (ATE)

322-108

haroldf@hawaii.edu

974-7409

June 1, 2010

Brown, Annie (BEAT)

346-132

 annie@hawaii.edu

974-7491

June 1, 2010

Mecklenburg,Eric (ENG), Vice chair

346-104

mecklenb@hawaii.edu

974-7434

June 1, 2010

Sherri Fujita (GSSS)

MC 381-10

slfujita@hawaii.edu

974-7800

June 1, 2010

Vacant (HOST)

 

 

 

 

Taupouri Tangaro (HUM)

MC 388-108

taupouri@hawaii.edu

 933-0700

Jun 1,  2010

Jill Savage (MNS), Secretary

PB1-6

jsavage@hawaii.edu

933-0745

June 1, 2010

Joyce Hamasaki  (NURS)

West Hawai`i

joycei@hawaii.edu

326-0148 (pager)

June 1, 2010

Nahmmijo, Trina (SSCI)

EKH 227

nahmmijo@hawaii.edu

974-7551

June 1, 2009

Ellen Okuma, Chair

PB1-3

okuma@hawaii.edu

974-7483

June 1, 2009

  Agenda and Minutes  

Academic Year 2007-2008 

Current Members

   Office

E-mail

Phone #

Term Ends

 Taupouri Tangaro (HUM)

MC388-108

taupouri@hawaii.edu

 933-0700

 Jun 1,  2008

 Nahmmijo, Trina (SSCI)

EKH 227

nahmmijo@hawaii.edu

974-7551

 June 1, 2009

 Nishimoto, Helen (GSSS)

MC 379

hschoneb@hawaii.edu

974-7741

 June 1, 2009

 Mecklenburg,Eric (ENG)

 346-104

mecklenb@hawaii.edu

974-7434

 June 1, 2008

 Brown, Annie (BEAT)

 346-132

 annie@hawaii.edu

974-7491

 June 1, 2008

 Francis-Dean Uchima,  (M/NS)

CH-105

uchima@hawaii.edu

974-7669

 June 1, 2008

 Jane Sherwood  (NURS)

PB6-110

janesher@hawaii.edu

974-7561

 June 1, 2008

Clyde Kojiro (ATE)

392-9

clyde@hawaii.edu

974-7433

 June 1, 2008

 Jill Savage, Chair

PB1-6

jsavage@hawaii.edu

933-0745

 June 1, 2008

  Agenda and Minutes        Year End Report 2007-2008

 

Academic Year 2006-2007 

  Members

   Office

E-mail

Phone #

Term Ends

 Taupouri Tangaro (HUM)

MC388-108

taupo@hawaii.edu

 933-0700

 Jun 1,  2008

 Donnalyn Kalei (SSCI)

MC 388-107

johnsd@hawaii.edu

973-0701

 June 1, 2007

 Guy Kimura (GSSS)

LCR 117

gkimura@hawaii.edu

974-7532

 June 1, 2007

 Annie Maeda (ENG)

346-107

amaeda@hawaii.edu

974-7514

 June 1, 2008

Annie Brown  (BEAT)

346-132

 annie@hawaii.edu

974-7491

 June 1, 2007

 Francis-Dean Uchima,  (M/NS)

CH-105

uchima@hawaii.edu

974-7669

 June 1, 2008

 Jane Sherwood  (NURS)

PB6-110

janesher@hawaii.edu

974-7561

 June 1, 2007

Clyde Kojiro (ATE)

392-9

clyde@hawaii.edu

974-7433

 June 1, 2007

 Jill Savage, Chair

PB1-6

jsavage@hawaii.edu

933-0745

 June 1, 2007

  Agenda and Minutes ,    Year End Report 2006-2007

Academic Year 2005-2006 

Agenda and Minutes

 

HawCClogo

RETURN TO MAIN  PAGE

Page last updated, 10-28-10