Top of Page

Lecturers Directory

Listings in alphabetical order:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z

A

Akamu, Aaron Aina
IS
akamu@hawaii.edu

Alameda, Christian
HSER/SUBS
ckalamed@hawaii.edu

Amana, Tiffani
SCPO
amana@hawaii.edu

Atkins, Alizon
BOT/SCI, MC 383-128
934-2786
alizon@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

B

Becker, Robert A.
FIRE SCIENCE
rabecker@hawaii.edu

Bezilla, Allysyn
HSER/SUBS, MC 383-111
934-2639/2640
abezilla@hawaii.edu

Blanchard, Hardwin
BUS EDUC, 345F/ CARPENTRY, MC 390-5
934-2766/934-2670
hblancha@hawaii.edu

Brill, Tobias
ART
tbrill@hawaii.edu

Brown, Terianne
ECON
terianne@hawaii.edu

Bunker, Anne
DNCE, 345F
934-2763
abunker@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

C

Cabiles, Nelinia
WRITING, 345F
934-2766
neliniac@hawaii.edu

Campbell, John
HSER, Palamanui
johntc@hawaii.edu

Canale, Lisa
GEOG
canale@hawaii.edu

Carpenter, Danielle
READING, 344-108
934-2592
dsc2@hawaii.edu

Chan, Andrey
MARKETING, 346-107
934-2553
munwah@hawaii.edu

Cockerham,Taylor
ARCHITECTURAL, ENG & CAD TECH, MC 391-7
934-2670
cockerha@hawaii.edu

Cole, David
BIOL, MC 383-128
934-2768
dmcole@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

D

Daniels, Karen
CULINARY ARTS, MC 382-110
934-2562
karenmd@hawaii.edu

DeSoto, Dana
SPCO, PB1-3
934-2580
desotod@hawaii.edu 

DIetz, Leslie
FIRE SCIENCE
llsdc@hawaii.edu

Diminyatz, Kevin
ART, K-244
974-7307 or 932-7932
diminyat@hawaii.edu

DiPietro, Matisse
NURSING & ALLIED HEALTH, MC 383-120
934-2655
matisse@hawaii.edu

Dircks, Kristen
HWST, Palamanui
kkwilson@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

E

Elmer, Nancy
GEOG, K-258B
932-7098
nancye@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

F

Farias, Joseph
FIRE SCIENCE
josephf@hawaii.edu

Felix, Ryan
DIMC/MWIM, 324-14
934-2670
rfelix@hawaii.edu

Ferdico, John
ART, Pālamanui
ferdico@hawaii.edu

Forster, Richard
HIST, MC 383-128
934-2585
forster@hawaii.edu

Fujii, Jeff
ABRP/ATE, 322-108
974-7409
jefff@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

G

Garcia, Lillian
ESL
lrgarcia@hawaii.edu

Ghio, David
CULINARY ARTS/HOSPITALITY, Pālamanui, Bldg 500 Koali-115
969-8870
ghio@hawaii.edu

Goochey, Giglia
BIOL, Palamanui
giglia@hawaii.edu

Goodale, Donna
ZOOL, Pālamanui
dgoodale@hawaii.edu

Guiot, Fernand
CULINARY ARTS, Pālamanui, Bldg 500 Koali-115
969-8870
fernand@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

H

Hafford, Valerie
IS/SOC, MC 383-128
934-2786
vhafford@hawaii.edu

Hajim, Geoffrey
ART
hajim@hawaii.edu

Hale-Fishman, Marjorie
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, 346-119
934-2555
halefish@hawaii.edu

Harlan, Catherine
CULINARY ARTS, Palamanui, Bldg 503, Elama -135
969-8842
charlan@hawaii.edu

Hayes, John
CHEM
hayes20@hawaii.edu

Hoffmann, Christina
BIOL/MICR, Pālamanui
quinlan@hawaii.edu

Hopela, Charlene
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, Palamanui, Bldg 500 Koali-105
969-8828
hopela@hawaii.edu

Hutchins, Brooke
HWST, Palamanui
brookehu@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

I

 

Back to Top

J

Jacobs, Rebecca
READING, 334-109 (TLC)
934-2580
rjjacobs@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

K

Kalei, Donnalyn
AJ/SOC
johnsd@hawaii.edu

Katz, Martin
NURSING & ALLIED HEALTH, MC 383-120
934-2655
mkatz2@hawaii.edu

Kefford, Christine
AJ/HSER/SUBS, MC 388-107
934-2638
kefford@hawaii.edu

Kern, Ann
SPCO, Pālamanui
akern@hawaii.edu

Kua, Clayton
SPCO, 346-132
934-2785
kua@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

L

Lang, Kaori
ART/DMA, MC 385C-103
934-2769
ukaji@hawaii.edu

Law, Winnie
HOSPITALITY
934-2550
laww@hawaii.edu

Lemons, Michael
ANTH/SSCI, 345F
934-2766
mvpl@hawaii.edu

Lincoln-Maielua, Blossom "Pua"
HWST, Pālamanui
blincoln@hawaii.edu

Lovell, David
FAMR, Kukahau'ula/Institute for Astronomy (IFA) - Room 102
933-0847
lovell@hawaii.edu

Lum, Teri
SOC
tlum@hawaii.edu

Lyons, Yuki
HAW/HWST, Pālamanui
ykalapai@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

M

MacAller, Therese
BUSINESS EDUCATION
934-2550
macaller@hawii.edu
 

Maclennan, Annie
CHEM

Mann, Marya
HPER, Palamanui
maryam8@hawaii.edu

Mann, Monika
ART, MC 385B
934-2597
mannm@hawaii.edu

McCleery, James
MATH, Pālamanui, Bldg 504 Limuwai-193
969-8863
mccleery@hawaii.edu

McCormack, Ryan
HWST/HIST, MC 380-34
934-2735
ryanmsm@hawaii.edu

Mendonsa, David
FIRE SCIENCE
dmendons@hawaii.edu

Merriman, Tim
HOSPITALITY, Palamanui, Bldg 500 Koali-115
969-8870
tmerrima@hawaii.edu

Merritt, Charlene
SUBS, MC 388-107
934-2638
csmerrit@hawaii.edu

Mitchell, Loren
WRITING, (MPA)
934-2580
lorenm@hawaii.edu

Morrigan, Betsy
WRITING, Palamanui
morrigan@hawaii.edu

Munafo, Koran
IS
koran@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

N

Nelson, Thomas
FIRE SCIENCE, Palamanui
thomassn@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

O

O;Keefe, James
ELECTRONICS TECH, MC 391-5
934-2670
jokeefe@hawaii.edu

Oliveira, Darryl
FIRE SCIENCE
934-2580
darrylo@hawaii.edu

Osorio, Karlan
PSY
karlan@hawaii.edu

Ow, Mark
BUSINESS EDUCATION, Palamanui Bldg 500 Koali-115
969-8870
markow@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

P

Pacheco, Gwynne
FAMR/PSY/SOC, Pālamanui
gpacheco@hawaii.edu

Parente, Steven
DMA, MC 3393-127 (PS)
934-2769
parente@hawaii.edu

Pota, Siniva
ACCOUNTING, 346-119
934-2555
spota@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

R

Rapaport, Moshe
GEOG
rapaport@hawaii.edu

Robinson, Laura
IS, 346-122
dekoning@hawaii.edu

Routery, Michael
WRITING, Palamanui
mroutery@hawaii.edu

Ruddle-Miyamoto, Akira
PHIL
akirarm@hawaii.edu
 

Back to Top

S

Santos, Jason
ELECTRONICS TECH, 346-108
934-2644
jhsantos@hawaii.edu

Schabell, Leilani
NURSING & ALLIED HEALTH, MC 383-120
934-2655
lschabel@hawaii.edu

Schorr, Kimberley
BIOL, MC 383-128
934-2786
kschorr@hawaii.edu

Shepherd, Sherry
ASAN/PSY, MC 383-111
934-2639
sherrysh@hawaii.edu

Shrewsbury, Kawena
HIST, CH-105
934-2538
kawenas@hawaii.edu

Sideleva, Olga
BIOL/MICRO
osidelev@hawaii.edu

Skyles-Kaipo, Jessica
ASAN, 345F
934-2766
skylesje@hawaii.edu

Smith, Evans
AJ
evanssmi@hawaii.edu

Sokachi, Cassandra
MATH, Palamanui
csokach@hawaii.edu

Souza, Malia
ARCHITECTURAL ENG & CAD TECH, MC 380-31
934-2680
msouza8@hawaii.edu

Stevens, Richard
HIST, Pālamanui
rlsteven@hawaii.edu

Stout, Ilana
BIOL/SCI/SSCI, MC 383-128
934-2786
istout@hawaii.edu

Sturges, Ruth
HIST
rsturges@hawaii.edu

Sugikawa, Wane
MATH, ILC-110
934-2770
wane@hawaii.edu

 

           Back to Top

T

 

Back to Top

U

Udovic, Michael
AJ
udovic@hawaii.edu

Unutmaz, Merve
LING
munutmaz@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

V

Vincent, Todd
FIRE SCIENCE
tmv@hawaii.edu

Visaya, Sally Renee
ART/DMA, MC 3393-127 (PS)
934-2769
srvisaya@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

W

Wakana, Sarah Amber
HWST, MC 380-34
934-2600
sniau@hawaii.edu

Walker, Warren "Wailani"
SOC/HSER/IS/CHW
warrenwa@hawaii.edu

Watanabe, Mark
DMA
mtwatana@hawaii.edu

Webb, Diana
MATH, CH A-2A
932-7520
dtwebb@hawaii.edu

Whatley, Mike
HOSPITALITY, Palamanui, Bldg 500 Koali-155
969-8870
whatley2@hawaii.edu

Winkel, Joshua
FIRE SCIENCE, Palamanui
jwinkel@hawaii.edu

Wolforth, Lynne
ANTH/SOC, K-269
932-7271
wolforth@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

Y

Yogi, Jared
AUTOMOTIVE MECHANICS TECH, 322-108
974-7409
jyogi96@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

z

Zenk, Benjamin
PHIL, Pālamanui
bzenk@hawaii.edu